Let my trip be yours.

Yr nxt Hrry Pttr

Comments on: "Death Eaters Was Here" (9)

  1. OH MY FUCKING GOD YOUR GAY

  2. Ali Maladi said:

    I see you babay!!

  3. It’s “you’re,” Jed.

  4. SHUT UP I DID ON PURPOSE JEEESUSSSSSS SOME PEOPLE

  5. christianbeforechruch said:

    Actually, it’s “Jesus.”

  6. oh my fucking good

  7. christianbeforechruch said:

    Don’t you dare take Good’s name in vein.

    And stop fighting with me you Midwestern bumpkin.

  8. christianbeforechruch said:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

