Let my trip be yours.

There’s a special set of Notes on my iPhone that deal with all the wonderful ideas I come up with that would make great TV shows and movies, or at least make great ideas for TV shows and movies. But, as I don’t feel like making either one of those, and most of the ideas are no more than a sentence that would take up about 15 seconds of camera time and then go absolutely nowhere, I decided to turn them into a webcomic, crudely illustrated by me. Anywho, here’s the debut strip of Confectionery Carpentry:

The Ultimate Tragedy

Comments on: "Webcomic Debut: Confectionery Carpentry" (9)

  1. Mayor Prankster said:

    All the ideas YOU come up with?
    Please refrain from taking credit for my ideas. New Coke incident was mine.
    Don’t get Cartman on me Matt.

  2. Actually Butters, it was 100% my idea. I came up with it in your dorm lounge as I was procuring a Coca-Cola beverage for myself. I then wrote it down in my phone. You laughed. Then, several months later, you tried to take credit for it.
    Suck it.

  3. Mayor Prankster said:

    Okay, I think this is how it went. I said Pepsi came out of the Coke machine, and then you said New Coke. Both are funny. But I’m 100% certain that I said one.
    I think more than anything I take issue with you saying “All the wonderful ideas I come up with.”
    Credit, please.
    (And it was Jimmy, not Butters)

  4. christianbeforechruch said:

    Hmm. Well, I could see that being possible. I don’t recall enough to say for sure, except that I know with all of my balls that I said the New Coke thing.
    And it wasn’t as if I meant to snub you, I just thought it was an idea I had. I mean, if I was trying to steal from you, I wouldn’t have told you about the idea and all last night ya Pikachu.
    And I know it was Jimmy, but you’re Butters, ya Butterfree.

  5. lishaface said:

    What if you pushed the coke button and Tom came out? …

  6. Mayor Prankster said:

    Haha. I think that Matthew Harrison fellow has the right idea.
    From here on out, let us simply put our names next to whoever has the wonderful idea, and then we will forever have proof.
    I will now proceed to extract the pins from the ass of my Matt voodoo doll.-Tom

  7. Mayor Prankster said:

    Oh, and good one Lishaface

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

