Let my trip be yours.

Don chu wanna?

Comments on: "Rainbow of the Week: 6/19/09" (5)

  1. cybraentertainment said:

    Wow am I crazy or are some these girls twins?

  2. christianbeforechruch said:

    haha. You are not crazy. I noticed that too but thought I’d wait to say anything so I could give people’s minds the chance to be blown. I think that it may in fact be two sets of triplets.

  3. cybraentertainment said:

    Ok I thought so..lol :]

  4. dyovino said:

    oh i was gonna say they all look the same but i thought it would be a racist comment.

  5. christianbeforechruch said:

    It’s not. But thinking that you might be making a racist comment is soooo racist.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

