Let my trip be yours.

9/11

I’m sure all who know me are startled by my lack of a comedic 9/11 post on Friday. It’s true. I’ve failed you. But I was keeping the jokes going on Twitter all day. Here’s a recap, only a couple days late.

1

2

3

4

5

6

The computer crash one was a little weak. It didn’t really come across the way I wanted it to. I should have said something like “so far today my computer has crashed and the internet has crashed. what’s next?” Oh well, there’s always next year.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

