Let my trip be yours.

Everyone knows that I’m a prolific music video director for independent bands, but occasionally I like to take songs I love aurally and provide them with visual accompaniment. In the case of “Water Curses” by Animal Collective, I wasn’t aware that they had a video for the song. I made my own that I think matches the tones of the song and incorporates footage of infamous The Diamond Boys in action. I then saw the actual video and it’s sort of boring. Mine isn’t. Enjoy.

Comments on: "Animal Collective: Water Curses [Christian Church Version]" (1)

  1. NC 2010!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

