Let my trip be yours.

I know what you’re thinking: “ZD is always hot!” True, but I think she’s finally starting to realize just how hot she is. Keep a towel handy. I kid (no I don’t).

00001f
00002f
00003f
00004f

This is the best one:

reel me in

via GQ.

Comments on: "5 Pics of Zooey Deschanel That’ll Make Your Balls Explode" (3)

  1. Mayor Prankster said:

    Did you know that Zooey has an equally, in my opinion, hot older sister that stars on the show Bones? And they live in a duplex together? One on top, the other on the bottom. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww man!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By the way. “fiannlly starting to realize”? “Keep a towel handle”?
    Are you hgih?

  2. I think that girl is gross. I didn’t know they were related. It must suck having a younger, hotter sis.
    And I wasn’t high, I was just all worked up with Zooey juice!

  3. I LOVE SHEEEEEEE (L)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

