Let my trip be yours.

A short time ago, Ali, Tom, and I created a film troupe to share our visual visions with the world. We created our first work: the Bath, NC Promotional Video. It was a huge success during our limited release, but it wasn’t enough for us. We finally created a YouTube channel to share it with the world. Please enjoy this and our many upcoming features including a documentary about the making-of this promo.

Comments on: "Dead Serials: Bath, NC Promotional Video" (2)

  1. Mayor Prankster said:

    I’m really disappointed by the lack of response we’ve been getting about Dead Serials from friends and acquaintances. Granted, I seem to be the poster boy for it right now since the majority of the videos are just me doing something dumb, which would explain the weak response, but I expected a lot more “likes” on facebook.
    What do you think?

  2. I agree somewhat. Many of our friends have seen this video, and a few have seen the Larry Flynt one, but there are those who haven’t that I think would love them and think they are funny. So maybe it’s just a matter of not seeing them. I suppose I don’t always check things people post on Facebook and the like. But I do feel like us starting a particular group and showing these videos as a part of that would merit some reaction.
    Maybe once we start making more and people see it’s a more organized, continuing effort. Who knows. Fuck ’em. We know it’s funny.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

