Let my trip be yours.

In a continuing effort to toot my own horn, here is a repost of my band’s debut video for our song “Eyes Of Grape” from our debut release, Psychic Toothpaste/Ocean Ghost 7″ from KillerPOP Records. It is directed, filmed, edited and everything else by me, so double toot. A new video for the song “The Belles Of London” off the same album is being worked on right now by my film collective, Dead Serials.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Eyes Of Grape on Vimeo", posted with vodpod

To download the album for free, click here and for more videos, check out our YouTube channel.
And for more of my videos, check out my YouTube and Vimeo channels.

Comments on: "Eleven and the Falcons: Eyes Of Grape" (2)

  1. Mayor Prankster said:

    I’m curious Matt. With this and Vimeo, do have an ulterior motive of any sort? I guess what I’m asking is; Deep in the back of your mind are you hoping to get “discovered”, or do you just like the idea of having your stuff all over the internet for whoever to watch/listen to?
    This isn’t a concern of mine, so don’t take this the wrong way, I think everything you do is awesome and worthy of great amounts of attention. I really am just curious.

  2. I’m glad you asked Tom. I don’t want to be discovered in the sense that someone will offer for me to direct the next Tom Cruise movie, but in the sense that, yes, I would like many people to experience my work. Also, I want my YouTube to be for any vids I’ve had some hand in, from fan-made videos, to legit visual projects, to shit I just think is cool or funny and have recorded and then my Vimeo can be just for my original, solo visual projects cus it looks cooler and there’s less crap on it. I just get bored and by adding shit to new sites, I feel like I’m being productive.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

