Let my trip be yours.

Neon Graffiti: I

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Neon Graffiti: I on Vimeo", posted with vodpod

Some time back, I became inspired by Jack‘s Design-A-Day challenge to himself and thought I’d start an audio/visual project where I made one piece a day. Well, that didn’t work out, but I did start the project and will slowly (hopefully not too slowly) be releasing the various works in this overall project dubbed Neon Graffiti. Above is the first installment and the second is wrapped and will be posted soon.

Comments on: "Neon Graffiti: I" (2)

  1. lishaface said:

    My brain is a big tickle factory! You might want to put up one of those advisories for people with epilepsy. The internet must be a very dangerous world for them, come to think of it.

  2. fuck those pussies.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

