Let my trip be yours.

Old Poems

I don’t put enough of my personal creations on this blog, so here’s a link to two poems I wrote when I was younger on a “website” I “made” when I was younger. The first one sort of falls apart at the end, but has a lot of good stuff before, including a few phrases I’ve since recycled. The second one is still pretty solid in my opinion.

This is the link right here; click on it.

Comments on: "Old Poems" (2)

  1. Yeahhhh, Matt has his own website.
    God `el pus.

  2. God ‘el pus?! Is that some NPN slang?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

