Let my trip be yours.

Yesterday, my band (Eleven and the Falcons) released their sophomore EP on KillerPOP Records. It’s called All The Clocks Around The Town Had Died and it’s a four-song covers album. It ranges from smoky and somber to an epic a capella and the best part about it: it’s fuckin’ FREE! Just click right here and you can download it (plus our debut EP, Psychic Toothpaste/Ocean Ghost 7″). Consider it our Thanksgiving gift (you give gifts on Thanksgiving, right?) to all of you. Track list and original versions after the jump.

1. I’m Sticking With You (The Velvet Underground)
2. Rory Rides Me Raw (The Vaselines)
3. Cut Dead (The Jesus & Mary Chain)
4. Street Flash (Animal Collective)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: