Let my trip be yours.

Moving On

I was going to continue making Best of the Decade lists, but considering how much work it takes and that I keep forgetting all the shit I liked over the past decade, and given the lack of response (thanks to you bros who did indeed respond), I’m just gonna call it a day. The music and videos were the big ones I wanted to do and I keep wanting to post new stuff but then don’t wanna break up the lists. So I’m just gonna move on. Before I go, I’ll just say this:

Donnie Darko
Requiem For A Dream
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Batman Begins
The Dark Knight
Iron Man
Synechdoche, NY
Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind
LOST
Training Day
Avatar
Arrested Development
The Office [UK]
The Office [US]
The Bugle: Audio Newspaper For A Visual World
Spider-Man 1 & 2
X-Men 1 & 2
Answer Me This!
Comedy Death-Ray
Doug Benson
Everything Is Illuminated
Dexter
American Gods
I Love Movies
Paul F. Tompkins
Smart phones
iPod
The Colbert Report
Late Night with Conan O’Brien
SuperHeroHype.com
Freerice.com
Wikipedia
Thumbdrives
The Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Twitter
Clone High
No Country For Old Men (the movie)
Harry Potter 4-7
Rip It Up and Start Again
MP3s replacing CDs
YouTube
hulu
Heroes (Season 1)
adult swim (the first 3 years)
Super Smash Bros. 2 & 3
Nintendo Wii
Grand Theft Auto III
Xbox 360
Tim and Eric (everything they’ve done)
Stella (everything they’ve done)
Reno 911!
Michael Cera
Inglourious Basterds
Zooey Deschanel
Undeclared
Mythbusters
How It’s Made
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Barack Obama
The Mighty Boosh
Web 2.0
Google (everything they’ve done)
The Huffington Post
The rise of the nerd
All the things I’ve done, places I’ve been, people I’ve met in the past 10 years.

See ya in 2020,

Christian BC

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

