Let my trip be yours.

It’s official. Megan Fox told the PinkHollywood blog that the June issue of Playboy will feature her on the cover and inside bearing all for the first time. “My idol has always been Marilyn Monroe, and she was the first one to do Playboy. I figure, I’m not getting any younger, so I might as well do this in my prime like Marilyn did.” You can read the rest of the interview, including some sexy details about what the shoot will entail, here.

Comments on: "April Fool’s: Megan Fox Doing Playboy This Summer!" (1)

  1. Daniel Y said:

    you got me

    that jackass image is horrific

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

